The Editorial Board of the British Undergraduate Journal of Ophthalmology would like to thank the following peer reviewers.  Their contributions are invaluable to the integrity, accuracy, and quality of BUJO. These reviewers generously contributed their knowledge, expertise, and time to review and evaluate the suitability of manuscripts for publication.

  • Dr Ghee Soon Ang
  • Dr Christopher Barras
  • Professor Philip Bloom
  • Dr Susan Downes
  • Dr John Elston
  • Dr Declan Flanagan
  • Dr Andreas Frings
  • Dr Bruce James
  • Dr Peter Koay
  • Professor Sue Lightman
  • Dr James Myercough
  • Dr Andrew Pyott
  • Dr Paul Rosen
  • Dr Ashwin Reddy
  • Dr George Saleh
  • Dr Kamran Saha
  • Dr Mandeep Sagoo
  • Professor Miles Stanford